Board of Directors

**Click on the board names to view individual profiles**

President
Melissa Hopton
CORPSMART™
Olympia, WA
melissa@corp-smart.com

Vice President
Irene Motta
Conference Committee Chair
International Business Company Formation, Inc.
Tappan, NY
imotta@ibcf.com

Secretary
Joel Kissell
Membership Committee Chair
Heartland Corporate Services, LLC
Des Moines, IA
jkissell@heartlandcorporateservices.com

Treasurer
Jessica Woodhouse
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Chair
LicenseLogix LLC
White Plains, NY
jlockard@licenselogix.com 

Past President – Ex Officio
Matt Marzucco
Ethics Committee Chair
Technology Committee Co-Chair
Nominating Committee Chair

Parasec
Sacramento, CA
mmarzucco@parasec.com

 

 

 

 

Directors
Valerie Hawk

Conference Committee Co-Chair
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Corporate Creations
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
valerie.hawk@corpcreations.com

Nicholas Hopeck
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Outreach & Public Relations Committee Co-Chair
Delaney Corporate Services, Ltd.
Albany, NY
nick@delaneycorporate.com

Kelly McKown
Technology Committee Chair
Corp1, Inc.
Parker, CO  80134
mkmckown@corp1.com

Kent Schaller
Education Committee Chair
National Registered Agents
Overland Park, KS  66210
kschaller@nrai.com



Management
Sarah Gillian, executive director
National Public Records Research Assn.
Raleigh, NC
info@nprra.org

 

 

 


Download the Board Roster as PDF

 

 
powered by MemberClicks